What the?

Alfie, whats the deal with sitting in my sink?

Alfie

My morning check-up rounds have discovered that some things are popping through!

If anyone is a regular reader, would you be able to take a quick look at my salad leaves below.

Salad Leaves

They’ve been doing ever so well, but since potting-on the outer leaves have started to shrivel up and die.  The main crop leaf seems wonderful and healthy.  I guess I’m just a bit concerned that I’m doing something wrong?  I gave my Mum the same leaves and hers look nothing like mine (I grew them all from seed) mind you, hers have been inside a greenhouse.

So yeah, any hints, tips or advice would be greatly appreciated!

I’m leaving you this morning with a snap of my Sunflowers – Or should I say Jessica’s.
Aren’t they looking big now?

Sunflower - 19-05-09

2 thoughts on “What the?

Leave a Reply

