Garden Swap Shop!

It’s far too dark and dreary out there today.  It’s been raining, constantly since I woke up.  Great for the grass seed, not so great for my trainers 😦   I think one might need a pair of wellies, what do you think?

Trainers

Anyway, because it’s so miserable and drab outside and I can’t be bothered getting more muddy and wet venturing down into the garden space…. Oh and not to mention the amount of Gardening Forums I’m a member of and yet no decent conversations… I’ve take it upon myself to start a new group.  Yes, group.  Not forum.

It’s called the Garden Swap Shop and I’m hoping the group will be used for swapping/selling/giving away and just general chit-chat, with real people for a change.  So if you’re interested in joining us, click the pic below:

swapshop

I’m off to rub the dried mud off my trainers now….

Leave a Reply

