The weather has been a lot better, garden-wise today. The sun has been poking in and around grey skies, so far we’ve had no rain. But I know that’ll be too good to last.

On checking my pots this morning I’ve noticed that my Common English Lavender seeds that I planted on the 25/03 are staring to poke through the compost. Means that in a few weeks, I might have a little sea of Lavender plants. Yay!

I’ve also planted some Rosemary & Chive seeds


I’ve also bought some lawn edging for my Lavender patch. It’s wooden canes and to be honest I’m not sure it looks right. I might leave it for a little while and see if it grows on me. I might invest in something different.

Time for a nice cuppa, not had one today.

Leave a Reply

