Greenhouse task.

Today is the day when I finally get a hand sorting out the mess that is my greenhouse.  Since the cold weather set in, the greenhouse has been used as a shed.  Becoming the home to the lawnmower, old sofa fabric, a broken fish tank etc.  My seedling babies are taking over the house (again) and they really need to be outside.  Enjoying the full light from early as my windowsills don’t get the sunshine until about 10am.

This is a before shot:

I’ve also potted some Cucumber seeds and re-potted my pea plants…. So things really need to get a wriggle on in the Garden Space.

For anyone else who is out in their Garden Space today, enjoy it and Happy Gardening! 🙂

Leave a Reply

