Old ‘faithful’ works.

Today I put the Samsung to the test.  It took me a good 20 minutes to figure out each setting again, but I think I’m there.  Now, these are not 10 mega pixel quality, but hopefully the 5.1 mega pixel has captured my beautiful greens as my eyes did this morning.

Last years Strawberries, starting to flower!

How beautiful please??

Cucumber babies, still growing strong.

Herbs.

….. And finally, my Forget-Me-Nots…… The ones that I forgot all about!  Now pride of place by my front door. 😀

Leave a Reply

